To get started, head to your Timetable and click on the relevant appointment.
Click on the menu (3-dots icon) and select Move appointment from the list:
Select the available slot that you would like to move the appointment to.
Double-check the details and select how you would like to contact the client with confirmation of the change.
Click Confirm to move the appointment.






