Skip to main content

How to Suspend a Customer

If you want to stop a customer making appointments with you, suspend their account to prevent them from logging in and booking.

Written by Alan Wong

Head to Customers to get started.

Search for the relevant customer and click View 👤 to bring up their profile.

Click the three dots next to the [Contact] button:

Select Block login from the menu, and they will no longer be able to log in or book with their account. The customer will not be informed that their login has been blocked.

Afterwards, you can reverse this at any point by opening the same menu and selecting Unblock login.


Are no-shows and late cancellations hurting your business?
​
Instead of suspending their account, you can force unreliable customers to pay online in advance!
​
For more information, please check out How to Force Online Pre-payment From Certain Customers Only or shoot us a message and we'll be happy to help! ↘️

Did this answer your question?